One India Mashup (20 Patriotic Songs in 5 Minutes) | Independence Day Songs | Devotees Insanos- Happy Valentines Day 2018

One India Mashup (20 Patriotic Songs in 5 Minutes) | Independence Day Songs | Devotees Insanos

Presenting Independence Day Special Mashup – “One India Mashup” – 20 Patriotic Songs in 5 Minutes) by Devotees Insanos.


Songs Used :
1. Yeh Desh hai veer jawano ka
2. Mera joota hai japani
3. Mera Karma tu
4. Jai ho
5. Chakde India
6. Vande Mataram
7. I Love my India
8. Phir bhi Dil hai Hindustani
9. Mera Rang de Basanti
10. Maa Tujhe Salaam
11. Aao Bacho tumhe dihaye
12. Aye mere pyare watan
13. Aisa Des hai mera
14. Nanha Munna Rahi hun
15. Mera Mulk mera desh
16, Suno gaur se duniya walo
17. Hai preet jahan ki reet
18. Desh Rangeela
19 Jhanda uncha rahe hamara
20. Saare jahan se acha

Cover Song Credits:
Singer : Devotees Insanos – (
Deepshikha – (
Sidhant -

Recorded at Devotees Insanos Studios.
Music : Devotees Insanos (
Video : Team Devotees (

All Rights to Music Label Co. & No Copyright infringement intended.

Enjoy Listening and stay connected with us!!

Subscribe to Pehchan Music

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram

At Pehchan Music you will find a fresh & new Versions of some of the greatest hits of Bollywood Songs sung by Many Artists like Digvijay Singh Pariyar, Siddharth Slathia, Rahul Jain, Karan Nawani & Many more.

We believe that every good music should be reached out to its potential audience & We will surely help you out in that.

Hence Any of you can contact us for Music opportunity and show your talent to world through our platform.

Contact us:

Leave a Request on our FB Page

See you there.


Check Also

OneRepublicKids- Happy Valentines Day 2018

OneRepublicKids Get OneRepublic’s new album ‘Oh My My,’ featuring ‘Kids,’ ‘Wherever I Go’ …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *